Halfnoise news: Flowerss EP

The official release date for the Flowerss EP is May 4th but it has been pre-released and you can listen to it here!

This is the tracklist:
1. Flowerss
2. She Said
3. All That Love Is
4. Inter Luau
5. Every Single Time
6. My Girl
7. Always Young

Hayley features on “My Girl”.

To get tickets to their upcoming US-tour go here.